Sign In
forgot username or password?

From Compassion to Cruelty

<< Library
<< John Series


From Compassion to Cruelty

John 12:1-11

At a supper given in honor of Jesus Christ, three different attitudes emerge as He begins to make His way to Calvary:
1. The Heartfelt Devotion of the Faithful (vv. 1–3)
2. The Hypocritical Deceit of the False (vv. 4–8)
3. The Hasty Depravity of the Faithless (vv. 9–11)