Sign In
forgot username or password?

From Silence to Storm

<< Library
<< Revelation Series


From Silence to Storm

Revelation 8:1-5

Here in Revelation 8:1-5, four key terms help us to understand the breaking of the seventh seal judgment and the resulting preparation of a new phase of God's judgment known as the seven seal judgments. What are those four key terms?
1. Silence (v. 1)
2. Stand (v. 2)
3. Supplication (vv. 3-4)
4. Storm (v. 5)