Sign In
forgot username or password?

Divine Destruction, Part 1

<< Library
<< Revelation Series


Divine Destruction, Part 1

Revelation 8:6-7

In Revelation 8:6-13, John begins to describe a new phase of God’s future judgment called the trumpet judgments. In this passage we must understand the divine destruction that results from the sounding of the first four trumpet judgments.
1. The First Trumpet Judgment (vv. 6-7)
2. The Second Trumpet Judgment (vv. 8-9)
3. The Third Trumpet Judgment (vv. 10-11)
4. The Fourth Trumpet Judgment (vv. 12-13)