Sign In
forgot username or password?

The Regiment of Death

<< Library
<< Revelation Series


The Regiment of Death

Revelation 9:13-21

Here, in Revelation 9:13-21, John describes the sounding of the sixth trumpet judgment. This judgment unfolds in three stages:
1. The Release of Demons (vv. 13-15)
2. The Return of Death (vv. 16-19)
3. The Reaction of Defiance (vv. 20-21)